NOCTURNAL GRAVES stream new track, “Silence the Martyrs”

NOCTURNAL GRAVES are streaming the second new track off the long-awaited new full-length ‘Titan’. Another explosive take on the outer fringes of extreme underground death metal, the track titled “Silence the Martyrs” is streaming here.



LAMB OF GOD Announces Select One-Off Headline Shows Featuring Support from Behemoth

LAMB OF GOD has just announced four select one-off headline shows, set to take place during their upcoming North American tour supporting Slayer...


CANDLEMASS – New Soundtrack To “House Of Doom”!



W.A.S.P. Release Video Clip For “Doctor Rockter”

Taken From
“ReIdolized (The Soundtrack to the Crimson Idol)” via Ultimate Guitar!

On February 2nd, 2018 W.A.S.P. released their critically acclaimed 25th anniversary edition “ReIdolized (The Soundtrack to the Crimson Idol)...

MONSTER MAGNET – Release Official Video for “Ejection” (HAWKWIND cover)

Two weeks ago, MONSTER MAGNET premiered their second single from forthcoming album “MINDFUCKER”, a smokin’ hot, rocket fueled version of HAWKWIND lead singer Robert Calvert’s “Ejection“...

LAMB OF GOD to Perform on Newly-Announced Second North American Leg of Slayer’s Final World Tour

Featuring Additional Support from Anthrax, Testament, and Napalm Death

Due to popular demand, with more than half of the tour’s leg one dates already or nearly sold out, Slayer has announced a second N...

Life of Agony Announce First West Coast Headline Dates in Over a Decade

It has been over a decade since New York’s Life of Agony has headlined the West Coast. With only one brief appearance at last year’s Ozzfest Meets Knotfest, the group is thrilled to announce its return with a West Coast ru...

KOBRA AND THE LOTUS Release First Lyric Video For “Losing My Humanity”

Album “Prevail II” coming April 27th 2018!

The first single Losing My Humanity‘ from KOBRA AND THE LOTUS‘ upcoming album “Prevail II” is celebrating its track premiere with a lyric video! The album will follow on April 27t...

MIDNATTSOL – Unveil First Details Of Upcoming Album!

In December 2018, it was announced that Liv Kristine joined MIDNATTSOL as their official second singer – right next to her very talented sister Carmen Elise Espenæs.
The name “Espenæs” rightfully makes people swoon: Liv ...

Gutted Souls: album “The Illusion of Freedom” will be released in physical format for European record labels

The album “The Illusion of Freedom” released recently by the Group of Death Metal, Gutted Souls, will be released in physical form by two European labels in the coming days.

The disk is available for audition in main Streaming platforms...