Powered by Max Banner Ads 

French martial industrial/electronic black metalist The CNK,  released their third studio album entitled  Révisionnisme.  The album features a guest appearance by Snowy Shaw.  The album features covers from several bands such as Slayer, Motley Crue, Impaled Nazarene, and more.  Check out the track listing below.


  • 01. Gadd Ist Godd (Gary Glitter medley)
  • 02. Sabotage (Beastie Boys)
  • 03. You Could Be Mine (GNFR)
  • 04. Everybody Knows (Leonard Cohen)
  • 05. Blood Is Thicker Than Water (Impaled Nazarene)
  • 06. Seasons In The Abyss (Slayer)
  • 07. Too Fast For Love (Mötley Crüe)
  • 08. Weisses Fleisch (Rammstein)
  • 09. Where The Wild Roses Grow (Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds)
  • 10. I Am The Black Wizards (Emperor)
  • 11. Blood Is Thicker Than Snow (Impaled Nazarene – alternate version)

“Seasons In The Abyss” and “Too Fast For Love” can both be streamed below.



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »

 Powered by Max Banner Ads 
Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Get Adobe Flash player