FROST DESPAIR To Release New Album in 2013

FrostDespairSurrealFrost Despair have revealed the details of their first full-length album, Surreal, which will be released early in 2013.

“Surreal” track listing:

01. The Sixth Bell
02. The Creation
03. Thrones Of Human Power
04. Darkly Strike
05. Genesis
06. Surreal
07. Fall Into The Darkness of Illusion
08. Claim For The Apocalyptic Eradication
09. God’s Nightmare
10. Slaves To Superstition

Bonus tracks:

11. Thrones Of Human Power (orchestral version)
12. Claim For The Apocalyptic Eradication (orchestral version)

Leave a Reply

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :
Get Adobe Flash player