Powered by Max Banner Ads 

Sodom have set Epitome Of Torture as the title of their new 12-track album, set for May 7 release (April 29 in Europe) via SPV/Steamhammer. The album will be available in four editions: as a jewel case release, in a digipak including additional bonus material on double gatefold LP with colored vinyl and download.




Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »

 Powered by Max Banner Ads 
Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Get Adobe Flash player