Powered by Max Banner Ads 


Japanese rockers Dir En Grey will release a mini album, The Unraveling, on April 3. The album will contain seven tracks, including a new song, “Unraveling”.

The Unraveling track listing:

01. Unraveling
02. Karma
03. Kasumi
04. Karasu
05. Bottom Of The Death Valley
06. Unknown.Despair.Lost
07. The Final

For more information, visit www.direngrey.co.jp.

Dir En Grey – “Different Sense”



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »

 Powered by Max Banner Ads 
Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Get Adobe Flash player