Bassist/Vocalist GLENN HUGHES To Release 2-CD Set ‘Live In Wolverhampton’

648edcc7-da70-475c-bbd1-2637b57088feEx-vocalist/bassist of Deep Purple (1973-1976), Glen Hughes, will be releasing a 2-CD set, Live In Wolverhampton, n February 12 via earMusic/Armoury Records.

Recorded in June 2009, this two-night celebration of Glenn Hughes’ music took place in his English hometown of Bilston, Wolverhampton. You’ll be hearing tracks from his time in Deep Purple such as “Crave”, “Muscle & Blood”, “Don’t Let Me Bleed” and “Mistreated” as well as songs from his time in the band Trapeze like “Touch My Life”, “Black Cloud”, “Coast To Coast” and “You Are The Music”.

“Live In Wolverhampton” track listing:

51X5RdD8KYL._SL500_AA300_Disc 1:
01. Muscle & Blood
02. You Got Soul
03. Love Communion
04. Don’t Let Me Bleed
05. What’s Going On Here
06. Mistreated
07. Crave
08. Hold Out Your Life
Disc 2:
01. Way Back To The Bone
02. Touch My Life
03. Jury
04. Coast To Coast
05. Seafull
06. Good Love
07. Your Love Is Alright
08. Medusa
09. You Are The Music
10. Black Cloud


Leave a Reply

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By :
Get Adobe Flash player