Powered by Max Banner Ads 


Hell’s Domain has uploaded the first video teaser for its upcoming debut album, which is currently being recording at Antfarm Studios in Aarhus, Denmark. The band features former members of Hatesphere, Koldborn, Exmortem and Artillery.

The group is currently looking for a label to release the effort.

Hell’s Domain released a three-song demo in 2011 and can be streamed at the band’s Facebook page.



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »

 Powered by Max Banner Ads 
Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Get Adobe Flash player