DAMNATION PLAN Streaming Title Track of Upcoming Album ‘The Wakening’


Damnation Plan will release their new album, The Wakening, on March 12 via Coroner Records.  Check out the track listing below.

74015_509863729035880_697175689_nThe Wakening track listing:

01. Intro
02. The Unknown Presence
03. Blindsighted
04. The Wakening
05. Edge Of Machinery
06. Crimson Skies
07. Walk Of Illusion
08. Ashes
09. Resurrected (Within Ourselves)
10. Grand World Anthem

You can listen to the The Wakening title track below as well as more tracks at this location.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Get Adobe Flash player