ENTRAILS to Release New Album ‘Raging Death’ in May; Reveal Artwork and Tracklisting

entrailsragingEntrails will be releasing their upcoming album, Raging Death, on May 13 in Europe and May 14 in North America via Metal Blade Records.  It will be made available on vinyl, as a limited digi-CD with a bonus CD and as a jewelcase CD.

Raging Death track listing:

01. In Pieces
02. Carved To The Bone
03. Blood Hammer
04. Headless Dawn
05. Cadaverous Stench
06. Descend To The Beyond
07. Death League
08. Chained And Dragged
09. Defleshed
10. Cemetery Horrors

The band comments on the album: “This is the perfect next step for Entrails. A massive stench of death, right in your face! ‘Raging Death’ as a title suited the album as a whole, since it’s pure death metal without mercy!”

Entrails landing page

Entrails Facebook page




Leave a Reply

WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Get Adobe Flash player