Powered by Max Banner Ads 

62948_10151428134163470_1029826069_n

Davey Suicide have teamed up with Bloody-Disgusting to premiere an exclusive listening to “Hustler Queen” from the band’s  self-titled debut EP and you can check it out below.

 

The album which will be released March 19th is now available for pre-order in exclusive bundle packages here. It will also be available on tour.

daveysuicidealbumcover

Davey Suicide is currently on the road rockers Orgy and Vampires Everywhere on the “Wide Awake and Dead Tour” which started March 2nd in Phoenix, AZ and runs through April 15th in Los Angeles, CA.

Tour Dates w/ Orgy & vampires Everywhere!
Tues Mar 12 @ Brewsters Roc Bar (Jacksonville, FL) + Buy Tix + VIP 
Wed Mar 13 @ The Masquerade (Atlanta, GA) + Buy Tix + VIP 
Sat Mar 16 @ RED 7-SXSW “Alternative Press 100 Bands You Need to Know Party” (Austin, TX) +Buy Tix + VIP 
Tues Mar 19 @ The Foundry (Lakewood, OH) + Buy Tix + VIP 
Wed Mar 20 @ Webster Hall (New York, NY) + Buy Tix + VIP 
Thurs Mar 21 @ The House of Rock (White Marsh, MD) + Buy Tix + VIP 
Fri Mar 22 @ Revolution Bar & Music Hall (Amityville, NY) + Buy Tix + VIP 
Sat Mar 23 @ Wally’s (Hampton, NH) + Buy Tix + VIP 
Sun Mar 24 @ Webster Theatre (Hartford, CT) + Buy Tix + VIP 
Tues Mar 26 @ The Note (West Chester, PA) + Buy Tix + VIP 
Wed Mar 27 @ Altar Bar (Pittsburgh, PA) + Buy Tix + VIP 
Thurs Mar 28 @ Headliner’s (Toledo, OH) + Buy Tix + VIP
Fri Mar 29 @ Al Rosa Villa (Columbus, OH) + Buy Tix + VIP 
Sat Mar 30 @ The Machine Shop (Flint, MI) + Buy Tix
Sun Mar 31 @ Diamond Pub & Billiards (Louisville, KY) + Buy Tix + VIP 
Tue Apr 2 @ Viper Alley (Lincolnshire, IL) + Buy Tix + VIP 
Thurs Apr 4 @ Clive Events Center (Clive, IA) + Buy Tix + VIP  
Sat Apr 6 @ Aftershock (Merriam, KS) + Buy Tix + VIP 
Tues Apr 9 @ Grizzly Rock (Lakewood, CO) + Buy Tix + VIP 
Thurs Apr 11 @ Kamikazes (Ogden, UT) + BUY TIX + VIP 
Sun Apr 14 @ DNA Lounge (San Francisco, CA) + Buy Tix + VIP 
Mon Apr 15 @ The Whisky (Hollywood, CA) + Buy Tix + VIP 

480146_10151457353218470_45433328_n

www.daveysuicide.com

www.daveysuicide.tumblr.com/tour

www.twitter.com/daveysuicide

www.facebook.com/daveysuicide
http://www.standbyrecords.net

 

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »


 Powered by Max Banner Ads 
Get Adobe Flash player