Powered by Max Banner Ads 

The Evil Inside –  Breed77 Originally from  Gibraltar and now based in London  launched the album  exclusively  via iTunes on 11th March during their latest successful UK tour. Standard and deluxe CD versions are available on the 25th March.


The Evil Inside’ track listing is as follows:

1. Drown
2. Broken Pieces
3. Fear
4. Looking For Myself
5. Bring On The Rain
6. Low 7. The Evil Inside
8. Higher
9. Face
10. Burn City Burn
11. Motionless

‘Bring On The Rain’ is their first official single from the new album

Breed77 – Bring On The Rain

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment. Login »

 Powered by Max Banner Ads 
Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Get Adobe Flash player