album tagged posts

VENOM INC. Releases New Album, “Avé”

“Blood Stained Earth” Headline Tour with Goatwhore, Toxic Holocaust and The Convalescence Begins September 1 | Tickets & VIP:

Black metal forefathers VENOM INC. are thrilled to unleash ...

MONSTER VOODOO MACHINE – 1995 Juno Award Winning Album Suffersystem

Album has been out-of-print and unavailable for over 20 years!
Toronto-based experimental metal band MONSTER VOODOO MACHINE will finally see their 1995 Juno Award Winning album Suffersystem re-released on June 30, 2017 via RCA...

Warrant Release Video For Title Track Of New Album “Louder Harder Faster”

Available May 12th via Frontiers Music Srl

Warrant has returned with another slab of muscular hard rock, aptly titled “Louder Harder Faster”, which will be released via Frontiers Music Srl on May 12th...

DYING FETUS Announce New Album

Wrong One To Fuck With Coming June 23 via Relapse Records

Death metal overlords DYING FETUS has revealed the album art for their 8th studio album, Wrong One To Fuck With...


WITHERFALL’s Debut Album “Nocturnes And Requiems”

Track By Track Video Series Released

Early this winter WITHERFALL released their debut album “Nocturnes And Requiems”. The album is available for purchase in Digital, CD, or vinyl formats HERE...


To Release New Album This Year!


The rumors are true! MOONSPELL is ready to release their next album this year.
The band is currently on pre-production with John Phipps (orchestralmetal...

Frontiers Music Srl To Release New QUIET RIOT Album

“Road Rage” April 21, 2017

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the release of QUIET RIOT‘s anticipated new studio album entitled “Road Rage” on April 21, 2017.
Famously known as the first heavy metal band to top the p...


HALCYON WAY Begin Recording New Album!

Halcyon Way are set to begin the recording process for the follow-up release to 2014’s Billboard Charting album, Conquer.
The band will be heading to Audiohammer Studios in Orlando, Florida on January 27th to complete ...

SEVEN KINGDOMS Announce New Album Decennium For January Release

Artwork and Track Listing Revealed
Florida power metal act SEVEN KINGDOMS have unveiled the track listing and cover art for their forthcoming Full Length album, Decennium...

Finnish thrash metal quintet Bloodride released their third album today!


Old school thrashers BLOODRIDE from Helsinki, Finland released their third album titled Planet Alcatraz today November 25th via Inverse Records.

On this album anger and frustration has risen to new level which can be seen on lyrical theme...