Progressive Edge tagged posts

Nuclear Blast News September 2011 Part II

CIPHER SYSTEM “Communicate The Storms” OUT NOW!
After 15 years in business, two demo records, one split record and one full length album, Swedish metallers CIPHER SYSTEM deliver their new masterpiece of melodic death metal ...

Angra – Aqua

Four years since their last release, Aurora Consurgens, Brazilian power metalers ANGRA are back with their seventh release, and their most creative body of work yet. The adventurous concept album, Aqua, offers ten songs with...


Prosthetic Records Signs Mantric (ex members of Extol)

Prosthetic Records is proud to announce the signing of MANTRIC to the label for a worldwide, multi-album deal. Formed in 2007 in Oslo, Norway from the ashes of metal pioneers Extol, Mantric takes the visionary songwriting approach of its fou...