Blood Red Throne Cover Art and Tracklisting for “Souls of Damnation”

Norwegian death metal tyrants BLOOD RED THRONE have finished recording their new album.  The album, titled Souls of Damnation, is the band’s fifth studio album and will be released to coincide with the band’s 10th anniversary.

The limited edition first pressing of Souls of Damnation will include two bonus tracks, plus a special bonus DVD featuring an exclusive new interview with the band, along with an in-depth studio diary, documenting the recording process of the album.

Souls of Damnation is due to be released by Earache Records on June 1 in Europe and June 30 in the US.  The full track listing for the album is as follows:

1. The Light, The Hate
2. Harme
3. Your Cold Flesh
4. Human Fraud
5. Demand
6. Throne Of Damnation
7. Prove Yourself Dead
8. Not Turgenjev, But Close
9. Ten Steps Of Purgatory
10. Manifest Of Lies*
11. Affiliated With The Suffering*

(* limited edition bonus tracks)

View the album cover art below:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :