IMMOLATION: Free Webcast from The Rave on October 7th

TheRave.com will be streaming New York death metal band IMMOLATION live in concert from The Rave/Eagles Club in Milwaukee, Wisconsin USA. Vader, Abigail Williams, and Lecherous Nocturne are also scheduled to be part of the concert and the live webcast. The worldwide broadcast will begin at 8pm CDT (9pm Eastern/6pm Pacific/1a GMT) on Thursday, October 7th. The concert will also be rebroadcast at a later date to be determined.

The stream is free for fans around the world to view from the comfort of their home computers.  Visit http://watch.therave.com to be a part of this exclusive event.


Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com