Winter Metal Symphony 2011

The annual Winter Metal Symphony 2011, formerly Christmas Metal Symphony (likely to appease raging Euro-Muslims), has started to confirm participating artists. Contributors will include:

  • Mark Osegueda – Death Angel
  • Nils K. Rue – Pagan Mind
  • Anneke van Giersbergen – ex-The Gathering
  • Anna Phoebe Trans Siberian Orchestra

Winter Metal Symphony (formerly the Christmas Metal Symphony) will be taking place on January 22, 2011 in Tilburg, Netherlands. Tickets are on sale now and cost € 28,00 (presale) or € 32,50 (show day).  Tickets ordered before November 15. 2010 will receive a free gift the night of the show. For information and to purchase tickets visit

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :