Queens of the Stone Age Reissue Track Listing and Cover Art

The track listing for Queens of the Stone Age, a reissue of Queens of the Stone Age’s critically-lauded  1998 self-titled debut, reflects the band’s original vision for the album with three tracks that were initially cut from the record reinstated.
The sought after and long out of print album arrives in-stores on Jan. 11 via Joshua Homme’s own Rekords Rekords in two formats: a traditional CD release as well as a special bundled package featuring the album both as a 180 gram double-gatefold, double LP and a digital download card.
The three additional songs are “The Bronze,” “These Aren’t The Droids You’re Looking For,” and “Spiders and Vinegaroons.”
Queens of the Stone Age track listing:
1.  Regular John
2.  Avon
3.  If Only
4.  Walkin’ On The Sidewalks
5.  You Would Know
6.  The Bronze
7.  How to Handle A Rope (A Lesson In The Lariat)
8.  Mexicola
9.  Hispanic Impressions
10.  You Can’t Quit Me Baby
11.  These Aren’t The Droids You’re Looking For
12.  Give The Mule What He Wants
13.  Spiders and Vinegaroons
14.  I Was A Teenage Hand Model

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com