Norway’s Blood Red Throne Post Sneak Preview Trailer For Upcoming Album

Norwegian death metal tyrants BLOOD RED THRONE, who recently finished recording their new album, Souls of Damnation, have posted a trailer giving fans a sneak preview of the album.

Souls Of Damnation is due to be released by Earache Records on June 1st in Europe and June 30th in the USA.  The full track listing for the album is as follows:

01. The Light, The Hate
02. Harme
03. Throne Of Damnation
04. Human Fraud
05. Demand
06. Your Cold Flesh
07. Prove Yourself Dead
08. Not Turgenjev, But Close
09. Ten Steps Of Purgatory
10. Manifest Of Lies* (limited edition bonus track)
11. Affiliated With The Suffering* (limited edition bonus track)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :