ULCERATE: “The Destroyers of All” Out January 25, 2011

ULCERATE have finished recording their new album titled The Destroyers of All The Destroyers of All is the New Zealand based bands’ 3rd full length and it will be released via Willowtip on January 25, 2011.  Ambitious, oppressive and expansive, with a strict adherence to the tradition of total bleakness the band is becoming known for, The Destroyers of All presents the most atmospheric and challenging listen from the band to date.

The Destroyers of All tracklist includes:

I. Burning Skies
II. Dead Oceans
III. Cold Becoming
IV. Beneath
V. The Hollow Idols
VI. Omens
VII. The Destroyers of All

A full mp3 of the track “Dead Oceans” as well as cover artwork is available on the Willowtip site.

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com