Molotov Solution Release Track Listing, As I Lay Dying Vocalist Produces

In preparation for their upcoming release The Harbinger, Las Vegas metal act MOLOTOV SOLUTION has just released the track listing and album artwork to the Metal Blade Records debut. The Harbinger will contain 11 blistering tracks, which were recorded with Tim Lambesis (As I Lay Dying), Daniel Castleman, and Kelly Cairns at Lambesis studios in San Diego, CA (Sworn Enemy, Impending Doom, War of Ages).

1. Warlords
2. Rule By Secrecy
3. Only The Dead
4. Atrum Inritus
5. Corpus Imperium
6. Monolithic Apparatus
7. The Harbinger
8. Enslaved
9. Awakening
10. Living Proof
11. The Dawn Of Ascendency

The Harbinger hits stores on June 9th.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :