Split Lip / Chamberlain to Reunite, Record, and Tour

Former hardcore act SPLIT LIP, who changed their name to CHAMBERLAIN and adopted a more ‘radio friendly’ persona, plans to reissue their Fate’s Got a Driver LP on April 21 through Doghouse Records. The release will be supported by a series of shows around the Midwest, and ultimately the East Coast, before CHAMBERLAIN vocalist David Moore releases his debut full length later this summer.

Fate’s Got a Driver LP tracklisting:

Side A:
1. Her Side of Sundown
2. Street Singer
3. Yellow Like Gold
4. Five Year Diary
5. Uniontown
6. Surrendering the Ghost
7. Drums and Shotguns

Side B:
1. The Simple Life
2. Uniontown (Split Lip demo for Anti-Matter fanzine)*
3. From Infinity to the County Fair*
4. Racing Cincinnati*
5. Everything Here*
6. Street Singer (Live at CBGB)*
*previously unreleased

Reunited tour dates:

May 1 – Louisville, KY @ Headliners
May 2 – Indianapolis, IN @ Birdy’s
May 3 – Chicago, IL @ The Metro

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com