CROWBAR: New Album Details, Release Date, Song Stream

Legendary metal-sludge giants CROWBAR will release their crushing, long-awaited new studio album, Sever The Wicked Hand on Tuesday, February 8th, 2011 via eOne Music. The full album is available now for pre-order on iTunes. Click here to get it.

The new album, produced by Kirk Windstein and mixed by Zeuss, is the band’s first new album of all new original studio material since 2005’s Lifesblood for the Downtrodden. Front man and founder Kirk Windstein recently told Decibel Magazine, “This is probably the most important record of Crowbar’s career.”

A full track listing is available below.

1.    Isolation (Desperation)
2.    Sever The Wicked Hand
3.    Liquid Sky And Cold Black Earth
4.    Let Me Mourn
5.    The Cemetery Angels
6.    As I Become One
7.    A Farewell To Misery
8.    Protectors Of The Shrine
9.    I Only Deal In Truth
10.    Echo An Eternity
11.    Cleanse Me, Heal Me
12.    Symbiosis

A brand new track called “The Cemetery Angels” today which can be heard here. Check out some CROWBAR winter 2010 tour dates.

Go to SMNnews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :