Rancid’s “Let the Dominoes Fall” to Arrive on June 2

RANCID’s upcoming seventh full length Let The Dominoes Fall is set to arrive on June 2 on Hellcat Records/Epitaph. In addition, the label will release a special expanded edition of the record. Along with the songs from the standard version, the expanded set will feature 2 CDs and a DVD. The second disc will include an acoustic CD featuring unplugged renditions of all 11 songs plus a track not from the regular version, plus a DVD chronicling the making of the record.  The band will be on heading out on a co-headlining tour with RISE AGAINST this Summer. The tour kicks off June 4 and continues through the US and Canada until July 31.

New music here.

Disc 1

  1. East Bay Night
  2. This Place
  3. Up To No Good
  4. Last One To Die
  5. Disconnected
  6. I Ain’t Worried
  7. Damnation
  8. New Orleans
  9. Civilian Ways
  10. The Bravest Kids
  11. Skull City
  12. L.A. River
  13. Lulu
  14. Dominoes Fall
  15. Liberty And Freedom
  16. You Want It, You Got It
  17. Locomotive
  18. That’s Just The Way It Is Now
  19. The Highway

Disc 2

  1. East Bay Night (Acoustic)
  2. L.A. River (Acoustic)
  3. I Ain’t Worried (Acoustic)
  4. This Place (Acoustic)
  5. Disconnected (Acoustic)
  6. Liberty And Freedom (Acoustic)
  7. Dominoes Fall (Acoustic)
  8. New Orleans (Acoustic)
  9. You Want It, You Got It (Acoustic)
  10. Outgunned (Acoustic)
  11. The Bravest Kids (Acoustic)
  12. Last One To Die (Acoustic)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com