Blood Red Throne Post “Souls of Damnation” Preview Track

Norwegian death metal tyrants BLOOD RED THRONE recently finished recording their new album, Souls Of Damnation, and have posted a brand new track to give fans a preview of what’s to come.

Souls Of Damnation is due to be released by Earache Records on June 1 in Europe and June 30 in the USA.  The full track listing for the album is as follows:


1. The Light, The Hate
2. Harme
3. Throne Of Damnation
4. Human Fraud
5. Demand
6. Your Cold Flesh
7. Prove Yourself Dead
8. Not Turgenjev, But Close
9. Ten Steps Of Purgatory
10. Manifest Of Lies* (limited edition bonus track)
11. Affiliated With The Suffering* (limited edition bonus track)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :