Vader Sign to Nuclear Blast Records, Recording New Album

Polish death metallers VADER have inked a deal with Nuclear Blast Records.

Commented the band:

“We are very glad that after so many years VADER finally joined one of the biggest metal labels in the world. We really believe in their potential, experience and famous German reliability. We are pretty confident that the cooperation will be successful both for the band and the record label. Now VADER is ready to explode! We have been waiting for such a solid record deal for sooo long so it’s safe to say that the new era in VADER’s career has just begun!”

Added guitarist/vocalist Piotr “Peter” Wiwczarek:

“This is absolutely amazing, that VADER is now a part of Nuclear Blast family!!! Can’t find words how proud we are!!! Only great things may happen when traditions meet together… I so much believe, that VADER will give one more Blast to this Nuclear history of metal!!! Let start the fire – TOGETHER!!!”

VADER recently entered Hertz Studios in Bialystok, Poland with the Wieslawski Bros. to begin recording their next studio album, Necropolis, tentatively due in late August. Tue Madsen, who previously worked with such bands as MOONSPELL, CATARACT, HEAVEN SHALL BURN and many more, will mix the CD at his Antfarm Studios in Denmark.

The first in a series of video reports documenting the making of Necropolis can be seen below:

Songtitles set to appear on the new CD include:

  • Anger
  • Dark Heart
  • When We Arrive
  • Devilized
  • We Are Horde
  • Rise Of The Undead
  • Impure

Check out photos from the studio at this location.

Necropolis will mark the recording debut of VADER’s new lineup:

  • Piotr “Peter” Wiwczarek (guitar, vocals)
  • Reyash (bass)
  • Waclaw “Vogg” Kieltyka (DECAPITATED) (guitar)
  • Pawel Jaroszewicz (SOUL SNATCHER) (drums)

1 Comments on “Vader Sign to Nuclear Blast Records, Recording New Album”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :