AVA INFERI Adds Female Bassist

Ava Inferi has announced the addition of female bassist Joana Messias to the group’s ranks.

Ava Inferi will hold a CD-release party for its fourth album, “Onyx”, on Saturday, February 19, 2011 at Side B Bar in Benavente, Portugal. The band will perform a lengthy set consisting mostly of material from the new CD.

“Onyx” will be released on February 14 (February 15 in the U.S.) via Season Of Mist.

The track listing is as follows:

01. Onyx
02. The Living End
03. A Portal
04. ((Ghostlights))
05. Majesty
06. The Heathen Island
07. By Candlelight & Mirrors
08. Venice in Fog

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com