Devildriver Offering Up Free Download

“Dead To Rights”, the first single from Devildriver’s forthcoming fifth album, “Beast”, will be made available for free download at on Monday, January 10 at 11:00 a.m. EST.

The “Dead To Rights” free download will be available for a limited time only. After that you’ll be able to buy the track at iTunes starting January 18. “Beast” will be issued on February 22, 2011 via Roadrunner Records.
“Beast” special edition track listing:

01. Dead To Rights (4:53)
02. Bring The Fight (To The Floor) (3:33)
03. Hardened (5:46)
04. Shitlist (4:04)
05. Talons Out (Teeth Sharpened) (4:20)
06. You Make Me Sick (5:18)
07. Coldblooded (4:06)
08. Blur (4:58)
09. The Blame Game (4:00)
10. Black Soul Choir (16 HORSEPOWER cover) (5:07)
11. Crowns Of Creation (4:55)
12. Lend Myself To The Night (4:01)

Bonus tracks:
13. Lost
14. Fortune Favors The Brave
15. Grinfucked (live)

“Beast” special edition cover:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :