American Heritage Share Artwork and Track Listing for “Sedentary”

American Heritage share the artwork and track listing for their forthcoming release, Sedentary (Mar. 1, Translation Loss Records).

Track listing:
1.  Sickening Rebellion
2.  City of God
3.  Chaotic Obliteration
4.  Kiddie Pool of Baby Blood
5.  Fetal Attraction
6.  Tomb Cruise
7.  Vessels/Vassals
8.  Slave By Force
9.  Morbid Angle
10. Abduction Cruiser
Recorded at Chicago’s Semaphore Studios with Buried at Sea’s Sanford Parker once again behind the boards, the eleven-track album features a different bass player on each song including contributions from the aforementioned Parker, Mastodon’s Bill Kelliher and Black Cobra’s Rafa Martinez.  After recording Sedentary, American Heritage added Erik Bocek (Joan of Arc, Ghosts and Vodka) as their permanent bass player.
Adam Norden, singer and guitar player for American Heritage, explains the lyrical ideas behind Sedentary, “The idea is from the concept of a sedentary society, meaning, one that no longer is nomadic.  I was thinking of what changed at that point in human development.”
Mar. 1 Release Includes Songs Morbid Angle, Tomb Cruise and Fetal Attraction

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :