Original Bulletboys Members To Perform Entire Debut Album

Original Bulletboy members MarqTorien and Lonnie Vencent will be reuniting to perform their entire self-titled debut LP for the first time in the group’s long history.  They’ll will also be including all of the hits from the rest of the Bulletboys catalog plus some extra suprises.  The tour will be from March-April.

Their latest album, “10c Billionaire”, was released in July 2009 via Chavis Records. After several delays, mixing and mastering for the CD was completed and the final touches were applied by producer/guitarist Brent Woods (Vince Neil, Wildside).

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com