The Famine Post Another New Song Online

“The New Hell”, a brand new track from the North Texas death metal outfit The Famine  which you can go check out at The song comes off the band’s new album, “The Architects Of Guilt”, which will be released on February 15 via Solid State Records.

“The Architects Of Guilt” track listing:
01. The New Hell
02. Ad Mortem
03. We Are The Wolves
04. Turner Classic Diaries
05. Bigger Cages, Longer Chains!
06. The Crown and The Holy See
07. VII The Fraudulent
08. A Pavement Of Good Intentions
09. A Fragile Peace
10. Pyrithion House
11. To The Teeth

To get more information regarding  the release date and other important news go to

“VII The Fraudulent” audio stream:

“Ad Mortem” audio stream:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :