Augury to Release “Fragmentary Evidence” this Summer; Tracklisting, Art, Music Up

Newly signed to Nuclear Blast Records, Montreal’s juggernauts AUGURY are finally releasing their new album Fragmentary Evidence on July 17 in Europe, and August 11 in North America. Check some new tunes out here.

Track listing:

1. Aetheral
2. Simian Cattle
3. Orphans Of Living
4. Jupiter To Ignite
5. Sovereigns Unknown
6. Skyless
7. Faith Puppeteers
8. Brimstone Landscapes
9. Oversee The Rebirth

Featuring guest vocals of…

  • Sven De Calluwé (Aborted, System Divide)
  • Syriak And Leilindel (Unexpect)
  • Youri Raymond From (Cryptopsy, Unhuman)
  • Sébastien Croteau (Necrotic Mutation)
  • Filip Ivanovic (Agony)
  • Eric Fiset (Obscene Crisis, Nervous Impulse)

Upcoming shows :

May 18 – Québec @t L’Imperial w/ Napalm Death, Toxic Holocaust, Trap Them
June 27 – St-Lazare @ Bar Chez Maurice w/ Unexpect
July 31 – Rouyn-Noranda @ Petit Théatre w/ Archons, Insurrection

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :