Doro Returns With New Studio Album This June

On  June 2, DORO will be releasing her new studio album Fear No Evil on AFM/Dismanic/Ryko Distribution.

The album will be packed with anthems like “The Night of the Warlock” and “On The Run.” While tackling heartfelt ballads like “Herzblut” and the beautiful and introspective “Walking With The Angels” (joined by Tarja Turunen, formally of Nightwish), Fear No Evil is a versatile compilation of her classic material. In fact, “Celebrate” and “Herzblut” have both recently charted in Germany, Spain, Switzerland, Austria, and Poland, with “Celebrate” peaking at #3. This album reached #11 in Germany and has been on the charts for 7 weeks.

Track Listing:

  1. ) The Night Of The Warlock
  2. ) Running From The Devil
  3. ) Celebrate
  4. ) Caught In A Battle
  5. ) Herzblut
  6. ) On The Run
  7. ) Walking With The Angels
  8. ) I Lay My Head Upon My Sword
  9. ) It Kills Me
  10. ) Long Lost For Love
  11. ) 25 Years


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :