Memphis May Fire Ready Trustkill Debut; Music, Tracklisting

The Trustkill Records debut album Sleepwalking from MEMPHIS MAY FIRE will be available everywhere July 21. The Dallas act recently wrapped up in the studio with producer Casey Bates (Chiodos, A Skylit Drive) and are ready to hit the road – tour announcement forthcoming.

Singer Matt Mullins checked in from the studio to say:

“Sleepwalking is a new breed of rock n’ roll. We wanted to have an honest lyrical message but also tell people that there is still hope in this crazy world, and that there is more than just the here and now. Our fans will notice that music wise, it’s much more aggressive guitar work and noticeably more melodic, but still retains that southern swagger. We are very proud of this record and we are sure both old and new fans will love it.”

The final track listing for Sleepwalking is:

1. North Atlantic VS North Carolina
2. A Giant In a Giants World
3. Your Lucky Its Not 1692
4. Ghost In The Mirror
5. Been There, Done that
6. Quantity Is Their Quality
7. Sleepwalking
8. Destiny For The Willing
9. The Face With No Name
10. Speak Now I’m Listening

Music here.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :