THE HUMAN ABSTRACT: Entire New Album Available For Streaming

“Digital Veil”, the third full-length album from California metallers THE HUMAN ABSTRACT, is available for streaming in its entirety at AOL Music. The CD will be released on March 8 via eOne Music.

“Digital Veil” track listing:

01. Elegiac
02. Complex Terms
03. Digital Veil
04. Faust
05. Antebellum
06. Holographic Sight
07. Horizon To Zenith
08. Patterns

THE HUMAN ABSTRACT recently parted ways with guitarist Andrew Tapley. He wrote in a post on his Facebook page, “This wasn’t decided by me; however, there are no hard feelings.”

Tapley joined THE HUMAN ABSTRACT in 2007 and played on the band’s sophomore full-length album, “Midheaven”, which came out in August 2008 via Hopeless Records. He is also reportedly featured on “Digital Veil”.

After releasing a pair of records via Hopeless Records, THE HUMAN ABSTRACT‘s forthcoming album will mark the band’s third official full-length. Founding guitarist A.J. Minette has also returned to the band and couldn’t be more excited. He states, “It has been a pleasure working with THE HUMAN ABSTRACT again. I am looking forward to supporting ‘Digital Veil’ out on tour.”

THE HUMAN ABSTRACT is currently taking part in the Atticus Metal III tour with DARKEST HOUR, BORN OF OSIRIS, AS BLOOD RUNS BLACK and more.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :