ZOMBIEFICATION to Release “Midnight Stench” via Chaos Records

Zombiefication Midnight Stench
Chaos Records Release: 2/22/2011

In 2010 Mexico’s legendary ZOMBIEFICATION crawled out the grave with disgust and finally released their long awaited debut album Midnight Stench on CD through Asphyxiate Recordings. Playing a rotten style of death metal that crosses the early Stockholm sound with Mexico’s own proud tradition of ancient cult death metal, you can now experience Midnight Stench on vinyl, the way it was always meant to be experienced. Chaos Records recently made available two vinyl editions of this already classic album. Inclusive of an exclusive bonus track, “Blood & Disgorge,” the LP is available in limited edition (200 copies) 350 gram vinyl with gatefold jacket and 180 gram silver vinyl. The regular LP edition is available in 350 gram black vinyl with gatefold jacket.

Midnight StenchLP Track List
Side A:

  1. The Shining
  2. Cryptic Broadcast
  3. Anthem to the Deathmarch
  4. Last Resting Place
  5. Jacko’s Funeral Pyre
  6. Sleepless Mutter

Side B:

  1. Broken Gravestone
  2. Necrolumbatory
  3. Hitchcock Screaming in Phobia
  4. The Early Years
  5. Blood & Disgorge (exclusive bonus track

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com