Poison The Well Post Track Listing For ‘The Tropic Rot’

POISON THE WELL will release their upcoming new album The Tropic Rot on July 7th via Ferret Music, check out the track list below:

1. “Exist Underground”
2. “Sparks It Will Rain”
3. “Cinema”
4. “Pamplemousse”
5. “Who Doesn’t Love a Good Dismemberment?”
6. “Antarctica Inside Me”
7. “When You Lose, I Lose As Well”
8. “Celebrate the Pyre”
9. “Are You Anywhere?”
10. “Makeshift Clay You”
11. “Without You and One Other, I Am Nothing”


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com