Amorphis Streaming “Skyforger” in Entireity

Skyforger, the new album from Finnish metallers AMORPHIS, is now available for streaming in it’s entirety on the band’s Myspace. Skyforger is scheduled for release on May 29 (Europe) and June 16 (North America) via Nuclear Blast Records (May 27 in Finland. Skyforger was recorded at Sonic Pump Studios in Helsinki.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

1. Sampo
2. Silver Bride
3. From The Heaven Of My Heart
4. Sky Is Mine
5. Majestic Beast
6. My Sun
7. Highest Star
8. Skyforger
9. Course Of Fate
10. From Earth I Rose
11. Godlike Machine (US bonus track)

Silver Bride

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :