Bury Your Dead Post New Track From Upcoming Album

Boston, Massachusetts-based hardcore/metal band BURY YOUR DEAD has posted a new song, “Broken Body”, on the group’s MySpace page. The track comes off Bury Your Dead’s new album, It’s Nothing Personal, which is scheduled for release on May 26 via Victory Records.


The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Hurting Not Helping
02. Without You
03. Broken Body
04. The Great Demonizer
05. Dead End Lovesong
06. Swan Song
07. Lakota
08. The Forgotten
09. Lion’s Den
10. Legacy of Ashes
11. Closed Eyes
12. Enough

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com