BLASPHERIAN Streams New Song “Lies Of The Cross” is bringing you yet another “rip-your-face-off” tune from BLASPHERIAN’s Infernal Warriors of Death album.  The newest stream, “Lies Of The Cross” can be found at


CD + T-SHIRT combo deal:

Track listing:

1. The Disgrace of God

2. Desecration Eternal

3. Sworn To Death and Evil

4. Lies of the Cross

5. Infernal Warriors of Death

6. In The Shadow of His Blasphemous Glory

7. Invoking Abomination

8. Exalted in Unspeakable Evil

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :