Apochs.net Streaming Reissue of Two Tracks From Old Wainds

The underground extremity Apochs.net has teamed up with Negative Existence Records and Clawhammer PR to bring you exclusive streams of “Gods Gazing from Beyond” and “Cold Mourning of the Pale Moon”, taken off the upcoming 2011 Old Wainds reissue, Where the Snows are Never Gone. The release will be available on March 18th, 2011 through Negative Existence Records. Check out both tunes at the following location: www.apochs.net/Exclusive/OldWainds.html

In 1997 OLD WAINDS’ Where the Snows are Never Gone was recorded. Eight tracks of absolutely heavy and ruthless Nordic black metal. Negative Existence is now releasing this highly sought first album on March 18th! Pre-orders are being taken now.


1. Unholy Nordland Fire

2. Winter Warriors

3. Gods Gazing From Beyond

4. Eternal Wanderer of Winter Nights

5. Where the Snows Are Never Gone…

6. At the Gates of Frosty Mountains

7. Guardians of the Icy Kingdom

8. Cold Mourning of the Pale Moon

www.myspace.com/oldwainds – (not official site)


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com