First Taste of New Darkest Hour Music Streaming on MySpace

The first taste of DARKEST HOUR’s new album, The Eternal Return, is available now on the band’s official MySpace page. ‘No God,’ which was featured on Victory Records Memorial Day Weekend sampler, is now streaming over at The Eternal Return hits stores June 23 on Victory Records, and the entire track list can be found below.

The Eternal Return track list

  1. Devolution of the Flesh
  2. Death Worship
  3. The Tides
  4. No God
  5. Bitter
  6. Blessed Infection
  7. Transcendence
  8. A Distorted Utopia
  9. Black Sun
  10. Into the Grey

The Eternal Return, due June 23, 2009 on Victory Records, is DARKEST HOUR’s sixth full-length album. The band tapped producer Brian McTernan (Senses Fail, Thrice, From Autumn to Ashes) and recorded at his Baltimore, MD-based Salad Days Studio.

The band will be kicking off the Summer Slaughter Tour with Suffocation and Necrophagist on June 5 in Baltimore, MD.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :