BECOMING THE ARCHETYPE Streaming “Path Of The Beam”

“Path Of The Beam”, a brand new song from metallers BECOMING THE ARCHETYPE, can be streamed below. The track comes off the band’s fourth album, “Celestial Completion”, which will be released on March 29 via Solid State Records. The CD was produced by Matt Goldman (UNDEROATH, THE CHARIOT, COPELAND) and contains 11 tracks.

“Celestial Completion” track listing:

01. The Resonant Frequency of Flesh
02. The Magnetic Sky
03. Internal Illumination
04. Path Of The Beam
05. Music Of The Spheres: Requiem Aeternam Part I (instrumental)
06. Elemental Wrath: Requiem Aeternam Part II
07. Xenosynthesis: Requiem Aeternam Part III
08. Invisible Creature (instrumental)
09. Cardiac Rebellion
10. Reflect/Refract
11. Breathing Light

The lyrics to the entire record can be found at this location.

“Path Of The Beam” audio stream heard here at AOL’s Noisecreep

“The Magnetic Sky” audio stream:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :