BELIEVER Reveals Their New Track “Mindsteps” From “Transhuman” Album

The final and one of the most dynamic tracks on Transhuman, entitled Mindsteps, is now up on Fans can pre-order their copy of Transhuman HERE where the album is available on its own or bundled with a t-shirt. Also available on the band’s pre-order page is a video that shows how the cover art came to be.

Transhuman track listing:

1. Lie Awake

2. G.U.T

3. Multiverse

4. End of Infinity

5. Transfection

6. Clean Room

7. Currents

8. Traveler

9. Ego Machine

10. Being No One

11. Entanglement

12. Mindsteps

Immensely heavy, deceptively melodic, ambitiously daring, and brilliantly played. BELIEVER’s brand new concept album TRANSHUMAN available everywhere April 12!


Kurt Bachman – guitars/vocals

Joey Daub – drums

Jeff King – keyboards/guitars

Kevin Leaman – guitars

Follow Believer at the following locations:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :