PAGANS MIND to Release “Heavenly Ecstasy” May 31, 2011

PAGAN’S MIND – Formed by Nils K. Rue on vocals, Stian Kristoffersen on drums, and Thorstein Aaby on guitar (1971-2007), and later joined by Jörn-Viggo Lofstad (guitar), Steinar Krokmo (bass) and Ronny Tegner (keyboards).  The band finished work on the new album, Heavenly Ecstasy, once again mixed in Toytown Studios, Stockholm by Stefan Glaumann. A new partner for future releases was found in SPV/Steamhammer.  SPV/Steamhammer has set the release of “Heavenly Ecstasy”  for May 31, 2011

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :