Ipecac Recordings to Release Sax Ruins’ “Yawiquo” on July 28

Mike Patton’s record label Ipecac Recordings will be ushering in the US release of newly partnered duo SAX RUINS, formerly known as RUINS, later this year. The act, centered around Japanese drummer Tatsuya Yoshida, make their US debut with a 17-track album titled Yawiquo on July 28.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com