VICIOUS RUMOR Streaming “Razorback Kills” on Deciblog

VICIOUS RUMORS will be streaming their new album on Deciblog.  The album “Razorback Killers” will be released this coming Tuesday April 5th .  Be one of the first to listen to the album in its entirety here:  Also, while you’re poking around there, enter the contest to win a limited edition colored vinyl copy of “Razorback Killers”.

VICIOUS RUMORS will throwing a  CD release show.  The show is scheduled for April 21st in Santa Rosa, CA at Last Day.  More info can be found at


01 Murderball

02 Black

03 Razorback Blade

04 Blood Stained Sunday

05 Pearl Of Wisdom

06 All I Want Is You

07 Axe To Grind

08 Let The Garden Burn

09 Rite Of Devastation

10 Deal With The Devil


Brian Allen – vocals

Geoff Thorpe – guitars

Kiyoshi Morgan – guitars

Stephen Goodwin – bass

Larry Howe – drums

For More Information Visit:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :