DevilDriver Ask You to “Pray For Villains”

DEVILDRIVER will be releasing their fourth album through Roadrunner Records on July 24. Tracklisting and artwork for Pray For Villains can be found below:

  1. Pray for Villains
  2. Pure Sincerity
  3. Fate Stepped In
  4. Back With a Vengeance
  5. I’ve Been Sober
  6. Resurrection Blvd
  7. Forgiveness is a Six Gun
  8. Waiting for November
  9. It’s in the Cards
  10. Another Night in London
  11. Bitter Pill
  12. Teach Me to Whisper
  13. I See Belief

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :