Amber Asylum Complete Work on “Bitter River”

Critically acclaimed Bay Area dark ambient collective AMBER ASYLUM has completed work on its new album entitled Bitter River.  The record will see a June 30 release date via Profound Lore Records.

The final track listing for Bitter River, along with a link to their first single, is as follows:

1. Twilight
2. Bitter River
3. Bounding Main
4. Winter Winds
5. Auger of Thrall
6. Fear and Doubt in the Frozen Dawn
7. Thee Apothecary
8. Mountain Haze
9. Nocturne
10. Haze Reprize

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :