PORTRAIT Launch Landing Page and New Song Pre-order Available

Swedish Heavy Metallers PORTRAIT have launched a landing page for their sensational new album Crimen Laesae Majestatis Divinae!

Head over to http://www.metalblade.com/portrait/ to check out the pre-order options (CD and 2-Gatefold-LP) for Crimen Laesae Majestatis Divinae and stream the opening track Beast Of Fire!

Comments PORTRAIT guitarist Richard Lagergren: “The eight songs on ‘Crimen Laesae Majestatis Divinae’ constitutes Portrait’s by far darkest, hardest and most intense material to date. This album is an outburst of a long time of targeted hard work, an intense creative process and pure black magic. To Hell and back and to Hell again! To achieve the goals we had for this album, working with someone not being the obvious choice for our type of music proved to be just the right (or if you will, wrong) decision. ‘Crimen Laesae Majestatis Divinae’ sounds like Portrait was always meant to. It is hate, and it is love. And in many ways, it is our true debut album.”


Track listing Crimen Laesae Majestatis Divinae:
1. Beast of Fire
2. Infinite Descension
3. The Wilderness Beyond
4. Bloodbath
5. Darkness Forever
6. The Nightcomers
7. The Passion
8. Der Todesking

Per Karlsson – vocals
Richard Lagergren -guitars
Christian Lindell – guitars
Joel Pälvärinne – bass
Anders Persson – drums

Crimen Laesae Majestatis Divinaewill be released May 10 in North America.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com