MAJESTIC DOWNFALL Upcoming Album Art and Tracklist Revealed

Mexican Doom/Dark Metal project MAJESTIC DOWNFALL will release its second album, The Blood Dance, this July. The CD was recorded in Revolution Studios and Inzonic Music Lab with help Jesús Bravo and José “Pastas” Padilla.

The Blood Dance features collaborations with Alfonso Sánchez (drums) and guitar solos by Roberto Granados (DENIAL, THE SUFFERING).

Artwork was done by Robert Hoyem (SHINING, ISKALD, REMEMBRANCE).

Track Listing:

01. The Blood Dance

02. From Black to Dead

03. Majestic Embrace

04. Dimension Plague

05. Army of Salvation

06. An Untravelled Road

07. Cronos

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :